ICTa contacts

ICTa Officers

International Chair

Mrs Andrea Bennett

Bennett Automation and Controls Ltd (UK) Limted

Unit 5B

The Maltings

Tamworth Road

Ashby De La Zouch

Phone: 07885 734474
E mail: andrea@bac-automation.co.uk

International Deputy Chair

Mrs Paula Wardle

Ibstock Brick - Group Support

Apedale Road

Chesterton

Newcastle under Lyme

Staffordshire

ST5 6BH

Phone: 01782 568100

Email P.Wardle@ibstock.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Mr Mike Chapman

8 Pinfold Close

Woodborough

Nottingham

NG14 6DP

E mail chapman481@btinternet.com

Phone: 01159652489 

Mobile 07771 973415

 

Chair Education and Training Committee 

Mrs Paula Wardle

Ibstock Brick Ltd

Chesterton Group Offices

Apedale Road
Chesterton
Newcastle
Staffs
ST5 6BH

E mail P.Wardle@ibstock.co.uk

Phone: 01782 563433

Webmaster

David Baggaley

E mail david@baggaley.biz 

STAFF (IOM3)

Local Societies
Efi Fragkou
The Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining
297 Euston Road
London NW1 3AQ
Tel: 020 74517415
Email: efi.fragkou@iom3.org

Education and Events
Stuart Preston
The Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining
The Boilerhouse
Springfield Business Park
Caunt Road
Grantham
Lincs NG31 7FZ
Tel: 01924 403521
Email: stuart.preston@iom3.org