Automotive Division contacts

Below is a list of the Automotive Division Board members. If you have any comments or questions, you may email the Chair or Secretary directly. Also feel free to meet board members at any of the conferences or meetings and discuss the activities of the Division.

Andrew Haggie, Chairman

Manager, Materials Engineering, Jaguar / Land Rover

Jaguar Cars Limited,
Abbey Road,



Board members:


Gary Waller, Visteon

Steve Maggs, Warwick University

John Kell, UKTI

Anthony Wilson, Nissan UK

Sophie Cozien-Cazuc, Far UK

Jody Hayes, Mercedes AMG High Performance Powertrains

Andy Clough, Warwick Manufacturing Groupl

Steve Scarborough, Colchester College

Darren Hughes, Warwick University

Keith Harrison, Chair, IOM3 Surface Engineering Division

Mark Ellis, Nissan UK